русская версия

The Republican Contest of Innovative Scientific and Technological Projects "Perspectiva"

The Republican Contest of Innovative Scientific and Technological Projects among Students of Educational Institution of the Republic of Tatarstan “PERSPEKTIVA” has been held annually since 2005 by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan in collaboration with Technopark “Idea”, the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Investment and the Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan, Inventors and Rationalizers Association of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Council of Rectors of Higher Educational Establishments of the Republic of Tatarstan, ITC OJSC “KSAT” (regional representative entity of the Fund for the Promotion and Development of Small Businesses in the Sphere of Science and Technology), Young Scholars and Specialists of the Republic of Tatarstan Social Movement.

The contest participants are secondary 10-11 grade students, students of higher education establishments (freshmen and sophomores), elementary and specialized vocational educational establishments and students of supplementary technical education unions.

The aim of the competition is as follows: to encourage scientific, technical and innovativeactivity among students; to reveal young scientists who strive for self-realization via innovation activity and to stimulate students to participate in research and innovative activity by means of supporting and financing innovative projects.

Contest objectives are as follows:

  • to involve students in scientific, technical and research work;

  • to reveal talented and gifted students and help them with their professional identity;

  • to stimulate research-and-development activity, practically significant and creative activity among students;

  • to develop active cooperation between educational institutions and interested establishments and departments;

  • to invite university professors, post-graduate students, university students and specialists who are in the process of carrying out R&D projects, scientific student associations, employees of scientific research institutions to work with pupils;

  • to set up a productive and creative scientific communication, to establish continuity “schoolboy → student → young scholar”;

  • to draw the public attention to the problems of intellectual potential of the society.

The Contest has the following categories:

  • Biology. Biotechnology.

  • Informational technologies (IT).

  • Medicine and Pharmacology.

  • Chemistry, New Materials, Chemical Technologies.

  • Car Engineering, Radio Engineering, Electronics and Instrument Manufacturing.

  • Energy and Energy Supply.

  • Agriculture and Forestry. Timber and Woodworking Industry.

  • Construction and Architecture.

  • Preservation of the Environment. Human Ecology.

  • Invention. Rationalization Activity. Metrology. Standardization.

  • Socio-economic and Humanitarian Sphere.

The experts of the contest are the Members of the Coordination Committee supervising innovative activity under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Tatarstan (representatives of higher educational establishments and scientific research institutions), representatives of the Investment Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Fund for the Promotion and Development of Small Businesses in the Sphere of Science and Technology.

The projects that come through to the finals, if mutually agreed by the Ministry of Education and Science and the Contest Expert Committee, are transferred to participate in the “50 Best Innovative Ideas for the Republic of Tatarstan” contest, which is held by the Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan.

In 2011 CJSC “IPT “Idea” started a new contest category “The Best Technological Solution”.

The category’s objective is to reveal the students’ scientific and technological potential and to create favourable conditions for the realisation of engineering ideas. The category is aimed at encouraging research-and-development interest and motivating students to search and implement innovative solutions in problem-solving activities.

The category contestants are secondary school students of 10-11 grades, elementary and specialized vocational educational establishments and students of supplementary technical education unions, students of higher education establishments (freshmen and sophomores).

The judges of the contest category are the representatives of Technopark “Idea”, experienced university professors, experts of the organizing committee of the Republican Contest of Innovative Projects among School Students “Perspektiva”.

This Contest category was carried out in two stages:

Stage I: approval of the entry list of participants, appointment of supervisors for each team, task description. Each team receive identical material resources to carry out the assigned task. Contestants receive a “home assignment”.

Stage II: the teams defend their work. 

EVENTS CALENDAR

partners

JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union

english version

Республиканский конкурс инновационных научно-технических проектов учащихся «Перспектива»

Конкурс инновационных научно-технических проектов среди учащихся проводится ежегодно с 2005 года Министерством образования и нау­ки Республики Татарстан и Правительством Ре­спублики Татарстан совместно с Технопарком «Идея», Академией Наук Республики Татарстан, Инвестиционно-венчурным фондом РТ, Обще­ством изобретателей и рационализаторов Респу­блики Татарстан, Советом ректоров высших учеб­ных заведений Республики Татарстан, ИТЦ ОАО «КНИАТ» (региональным представительством в РТ Фонда содействия развитию малых форм пред­приятий в научно-технической сфере), Молодеж­ным общественным движением молодых ученых и специалистов Республики Татарстан.

В Конкурсе принимают участие учащиеся 10-11 классов общеобразовательных учреждений, студенты высших учебных заведений (первый и второй курс), начальных и средних специальных профессиональных образовательных заведений и воспитанники объединений дополнительного об­разования технической направленности.

Цель Конкурса:

Активизация научно-технической и инноваци­онной деятельности у учащейся молодежи. Вы­явление молодых учёных, стремящихся самореа­лизоваться через инновационную деятельность, и стимулирование массового участия молодежи в научно-технической и инновационной деятель­ности путем организационной и финансовой под­держки инновационных проектов.

Задачи конкурса:

  • вовлечение учащихся в техническое, научно-техническое творчество;

  • выявление талантливых и одарённых уча­щихся и оказание им поддержки в профессиональ­ном самоопределении;

  • стимулирование и поддержка инновацион­ной научно-исследовательской, практически зна­чимой, творческой деятельности учащихся;

  • развитие активного взаимодействия между образовательными учреждениями и заинтересо­ванными организациями и ведомствами;

  • привлечение к работе с учащимися препода­вателей, аспирантов, студентов ВУЗов, специали­стов, ведущих научно-исследовательские проек­ты, студенческие научные общества, сотрудников НИИ;

  • организация продуктивного и творческого научного общения, установление преемственной связи «школьник → студент → молодой ученый»;

  • привлечение общественного внимания к про­блемам развития интеллектуального потенциала общества.

Конкурс проводится по следующим но­минациям:

1. Биология. Биотехнологии.

2. Информационные технологии.

3. Медицина и фармакология.

4. Химия, новые материалы, химические техно­логии.

5. Машиностроение, радиотехника, электрони­ка, приборостроение.

6. Энергетика и энергосбережение.

7.Сельское и лесное хозяйство. Лесная и дере­вообрабатывающая промышленность.

8. Строительство. Архитектура.

9. Охрана окружающей среды. Экология человека.

10. Изобретательство и рационализаторство. Метрология и стандартизация.

11. Социально-экономическая и гуманитарная сфера

Экспертами конкурса являются члены Коор­динационного совета по инновационной деятель­ности при Министерстве образования и науки Республики Татарстан (представители ВУЗов, НИИ), представители Инвестиционно-венчурного фонда Республики Татарстан, Фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере.

Работы участников, прошедшие в финальную часть конкурса, Министерство образования и науки Республики Татарстан по согласованию с Эксперт­ным советом направляет на конкурс «50 лучших инновационных идей для Республики Татарстан», который проводится Инвестиционно-венчурным фондом Республики Татарстан и Академией наук Республики Татарстан.

В 2011 году ЗАО «ИПТ «Идея» учредило новую номинацию «Лучшее техническое решение».

Номинация проводится в целях раскрытия научно-технического потенциала учащихся и создания условий для реализации технических идей. Номинация призвана способствовать повышению интереса к научно-технической сфере и мотивировать учащихся к поиску и реализации инновационных решений конкретных задач.

Участники Номинации: учащиеся 10-11 классов общеобразовательных учреждений, начальных и средних специальных профессиональных образовательных заведений, воспитанники объединений дополнительного образования технической направленности, студенты первого и второго курсов высших учебных заведений.

Жюри номинации: представители Технопарка «Идея», опытные преподаватели-предметники, эксперты оргкомитета республиканского конкурса инновационных научно-технических проектов учащихся «Перспектива».

Организация и проведение номинации осуществляется в два этапа:

I этап: формирование состава участников, закрепление куратора за каждой командой, постановка задачи для выполнения. Каждой команде предоставляются равные материальные ресурсы для реализации поставленной задачи.

II этап: защита своих работ командами-участниками. 

Куратор конкурса от Технопарка "Идея" - Гайнуллина Фарида Камильевна

Тел.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 93-24)

E-mail: gf@tpidea.ru 

КАЛЕНДАРЬ СОБЫТИЙ

партнёры

АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество