русская версия

About Gate2RuBIN

"Turnkey" International Business/Technological/Scientific Cooperation.

Innovative and Production Technopark «Idea» is acting as a regional center-participant of Russian Business Innovation Network — RuBIN, which was established in 2008 within the framework of «Gate2RuBIN» project from the 1st of September, 2010.

Activity of Technopark «Idea», within the framework of the project, is focused on competitive growth of small and medium enterprises through internalization of business processes (access to markets of foreign countries), participation in technology transfer as well as in international scientific projects.      

How does it work?

Step 1. Communication with client in order to define the most important requirements to foreign companies from the client’s part and to form a client’s view on more efficient kind of cooperation with foreign companies.

Step 2. Specify the type of technological profile – technological request or technological offer.

Step 3. Promotion of client’s profile through international and interregional markets using the following tools:

  • Data base of Enterprise European Network (EEN);

  • International programs of Institutes for development of Russian Federation;

  • International grants for participation of Russian research teams in joint scientific-research projects;

  • Brokerage events and business missions on the territory of Russian Federation and abroad.

Step 4. The firs contact between Russian and foreign companies – rendering assistance in correspondence, support of expression of interest to client’s profile, and carrying on negotiations with foreign partners on behalf of the client.

Step 5. Conclusion of an agreement.

Technopark «Idea» is giving a full package of services during whole period of international cooperation.

Technopark «Idea» has done a technology audit and has rendered the consulting services for 82 companies within the framework of «Gate2RuBIN» project from September, 2010.

Our partners: Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises development in scientific and technology areas, Russian Business Innovation Network,  Enterprise European Network (EEN). 

Contact person: Nataliya Pomazkina

Tel.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (ext. 93-33)

E-mail: pomazkina@tpidea.ru

FROM FIRST PERSON

Sergey V. Yushko
CEO of Technopark 'Idea'
read more

EVENTS CALENDAR

partners

JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union

english version

О проекте Gate2RuBIN

Международное деловое/технологическое/научное сотрудничество «под ключ».


С 1 сентября 2010 года «Инновационно-производственный Технопарк «Идея» выступает в качестве регионального центра-участника Российской бизнес-инновационной сети (Russian Business Innovation Network — RuBIN), которая была сформирована в 2008 году в рамках проекта 
«Gate2RuBIN».

Деятельность Технопарка «Идея» в рамках проекта направлена  на повышение конкурентоспособности малого и среднего бизнеса путем содействия его интернационализации (доступ на рынки других стран), участия в трансфере технологий и международных исследовательских проектах.

Как это работает?

Шаг 1. Работа с клиентом с целью определения актуальных потребностей и формирования видения клиента о наиболее эффективных формах сотрудничества с зарубежными компаниями.

Шаг 2. Идентификация технологического профиля клиента - технологический запрос или предложение.

Шаг 3. Продвижение профиля клиента на международные и межрегиональные рынки с использованием следующего инструментария:

  • База данных Европейской сети поддержки предпринимательства (Enterprise European Network, EEN);

  • Международные программы Институтов развития РФ;

  • Международные гранты на участие российских исследовательских команд в совместных научно-исследовательских проектах;

  • Брокерские мероприятия и деловые миссии как на территории РФ, так и в странах Европейского Союза.

Шаг 4. Первичный контакт между российскими и зарубежными компаниями – содействие в ведении переписки, сопровождение выражений интереса к профилю клиента, организация переговоров.

Шаг 5. Заключение договора.

На протяжении всего периода установления международной кооперации Технопарк «Идея» предоставляет своим клиентам полный интегрированный пакет услуг.

С сентября 2010 года в рамках проекта «Gate2RuBIN» Технопарком «Идея» был проведен  технологический аудит и оказаны консалтинговые, брокерские, информационные услуги 82 компаниям.

Наши партнеры: Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере, Российская Сеть Трансфера Технологий,  Европейская сеть поддержки предпринимательства (Enterprise European Network, EEN). 

Контактное лицо: Помазкина Наталия Игоревна

Тел.: +7 (843) 570-68-50 (доб. 93-33)

E-mail: pomazkina@tpidea.ru 

КАЛЕНДАРЬ СОБЫТИЙ

партнёры

АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество