русская версия

Elena Alekseeva

Place and date of birth:

Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan

December 4, 1975

Education:

1992 – 1997: Kazan Financial and Economic Institute, Faculty of Business Economics, specialty - economics, specialization - foreign economic activity of an enterprise. Diploma with honours.

2001 – 2005: State Educational Institute of Higher Professional Education “Kazan State University named after V.I. Ulyanov-Lenin», Faculty of Law, specialty - jurisprudence. Diploma with honors.

2012: Institute of Additional Professional Education Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “Kazan National Research Technological University”. Program of short-term professional training “Economics, trade policy and law of higher education”.

2013: Diploma in Accounting and Advanced Book-keeping, issued by the IAB, certificate No. 56618-1 from 05/08/2015

2013: Training program, the diploma in international financial reporting DipIFR (ACCA)

Since 2014 – present time: Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration” (RANEPA). Professional retraining program “MBA: management – international business” (for executives with managerial and economic education).

2015:  Certificate of Shanghai Economic Management College (SEMC) “Contemporary forms and methods of doing business in China”.

Working experience:

1997 -1999: Manager for External Economic Relations in OJSC “MFPK “Garant Continental Service”

1999: Acting Director of Information and Analytical Center of the Department of support and development of small and medium-sized enterprises under the Ministry of Economy and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan

1999 – 2008: Head of Information and Analytical Department of the Treasury Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Tatarstan

2008 – 2011: Senior Advisor, head of Department of budget policy in social and cultural sphere of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Tatarstan

2012-2015:  Deputy Director of Economics and Finance of CJSC “Innovational and production Technopark “Idea”

Since 2015 – present time: Director of Economics and Finance of CJSC “Innovational and production Technopark “Idea”

Awards:

Medal “In Commemoration of the 1000th Anniversary of Kazan”

EVENTS CALENDAR

partners

JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union

english version

Алексеева Елена Владимировна

Место и дата рождения:

г. Казань, 4 декабря 1975 года

Образование:

1992 – 1997 гг. Казанский финансово-экономический институт, факультет – экономика предприятия, специальность  – экономическая теория, специализация – внешнеэкономическая деятельность предприятия. Диплом с отличием.

2001 – 2005 гг. ГОУВПО «Казанский государственный университет им В.И. Ульянова-Ленина», юридический факультет, специальность – юриспруденция. Диплом с отличием.

2012 г. -  ИДПО ФГБОУ ВПО «Казанский  национальный исследовательский технологический университет»

Программа краткосрочного повышения квалификации «Экономика, торговая политика и право ВПО».

2013 г.  - Diplom in Accounting and Advanced Book-keeping, выдан IAB, сертификат № 56618-1 от 05.08.2015.

2013 г. -  Программа повышения квалификации, диплом по международной финансовой отчетности  DipIFR (ACCA).

2014 г. – по настоящее время ФГБОУ ВПО «Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации». Программа профессиональной переподготовки «МВА: менеджмент – международный бизнес» (для руководителей с управленческим и экономическим образованием).

2015 г.  - Сертификат  Shanghal Economic Management College (SEMC) «Современные формы и методы ведения бизнеса в Китае».

Опыт работы:

1997 - 1999 гг. Менеджер по внешнеэкономическим связям в ОАО «МФПК «Гарант Континенталь Сервис»

1999 г. и.о. директора информационно - аналитического центра департамента по поддержке и развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства при Министерстве экономики и промышленности Республики Татарстан

1999 - 2008 гг. начальник информационно-аналитического отдела департамента казначейства Министерства финансов Республики Татарстан

2008 - 2011 гг. ведущий советник, начальник отдела бюджетной политики в социально-культурной сфере Министерства финансов Республики Татарстан

2012-2015 гг.  заместитель директора по экономике и финансам ЗАО «Инновационно-производственный Технопарк «Идея»

2015г. - по настоящее время директор по экономике и финансам ЗАО «Инновационно-производственный Технопарк «Идея»

Награды:

Медаль  «В память 1000-летия  Казани»

КАЛЕНДАРЬ СОБЫТИЙ

партнёры

АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество