русская версия

Our History

Closed Joint-Stock Company “Innovation and Production Technopark “Idea” started its activity on February 5th, 2004. Technopark "Idea" was established in accordance with the Decision of the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan (Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan, No. 640 dated November 12th, 2002) and registered on December 11th, 2002. Technopark "Idea" is a commercial entity and builds cooperation with its partners on this basis unlike many similar organizations of the Russian Federation.

Technopark “Idea” is an infrastructural, investment, socially-oriented project. Domestic and foreign experts consider it to be a pioneer in the Russian Federation that encouraged the creation of Technoparks and business incubators in other regions of Russia.

Advanced infrastructure and availability of premises for business development enables to provide a full range of services for small innovative enterprises which are located in the territory of Innovation Technopark "Idea". 

The purpose of Technopark "Idea" creation

Making a commercialization system of the high technology ideas.

Commercialization means a demand of workings out by the market. Technopark provides companies of necessary support at all stages of an innovative cycle of the project, promoting carrying out of design, developmental and scientifically-prospecting works. Technopark realizes the cooperation between developers, industrial sector and investors.

Technopark urged to promote improvement of investment climate of Republic Tatarstan, the increase of business activity, development of the high technology manufacture, expansion of export possibilities RT.

The Mission of the Technopark

Promotion of the innovative development of the Republic of Tatarstan, providing opportunities for growth in the human capital and promotion of business value through the provision of its services, infrastructure and  partners network to the creative teams for the innovative companies creation and development, increase of innovation activity and investment attractiveness of the region. 

Technopark "Idea" today:

Business processes of the Technopark correspond to the European Quality Standard and it is a full member of the European Business and Innovation Center Network (EBN).

  • About 8000 jobs were created on the Technopark’s premises.

  • Over 500 companies have had an opportunity to reside on the Technopark’s premises.

  • The average age of the employees of the Technopark “Idea” resident companies is 26-28.

  • Annually, the Technopark transfers up to 400 mln. roubles through the Unified Social Tax and Tax on Individual Person’s Income to the budget of Tatarstan. to the Republican budget.

  • In 2010 Technopark fully reimbursed the Republic of Tatarstan for the invested funds.

FROM FIRST PERSON

Sergey V. Yushko
CEO of Technopark 'Idea'
read more

EVENTS CALENDAR

partners

JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union

english version

История создания

Инновационно-производственный Технопарк «Идея» начал свою работу 5 февраля  2004 года. Решение о его создании было принято Постановлением Кабинета министров Республики Татарстан № 640 от 12 ноября 2002 года. Государственная регистрация 11 декабря 2002 года.  В отличие от многих подобных структур Российской Федерации данная структура является коммерческой и строит свое взаимодействие с партнерами именно на данной основе.

Технопарк «Идея» - инфраструктурный, инвестиционный, социально-ориентированный проект. По оценкам отечественных и зарубежных экспертов он стал пионером в Российской Федерации, своеобразной федеральной учебной площадкой. Он стимулировал создание Технопарков и бизнес-инкубаторов в других регионах России.

Развитость инфраструктуры и наличие свободных для развития бизнеса площадей позволяет оказывать полный комплекс услуг малым инновационным предприятиям, находящимся на территории Инновационно-производственного Технопарка «Идея».

Цель создания Технопарка

Построение системы коммерциализации наукоемких идей.

Коммерциализация подразумевает востребованность разработок рынком. Технопарк обеспечивает компаниям необходимую поддержку на всех стадиях инновационного цикла проекта, содействуя проведению проектных, опытно-конструкторских и научно-изыскательских работ. Технопарк осуществляет взаимодействие между разработчиками, промышленным сектором и инвесторами.

Технопарк призван способствовать улучшению инвестиционного климата Республики Татарстан, повышению деловой активности, развитию наукоемкого производства, расширению экспортных возможностей РТ.

Миссия Технопарка

Cодействие инновационному  развитию Республики Татарстан, обеспечение возможностей для прироста человеческого капитала и культивация бизнес ценностей, через предоставление собственных услуг и инфраструктуры, сети партнеров творческим коллективам для создания и развития инновационных компаний, повышения инновационной активности и инвестиционной привлекательности региона.

Технопарк «Идея» сегодня:

Бизнес-процессы Технопарка «Идея» соответствуют Европейскому стандарту качества и Технопарк  является полноправным членом Европейской сети бизнес-инновационных центров (ЕВN).

  • Всего на площадке Технопарка его резидентами создано более 8000 рабочих мест.

  • На площадке  Технопарка выросло более 500 компаний.

  • Средний возраст сотрудников компаний-резидентов Технопарка 26-28 лет.

  • Ежегодно в бюджет республики с площадки Технопарка поступает около 400 млн. руб. в виде налогов.

  • С апреля 2007 года Технопарк не потребляет денег из республиканского бюджета на свою операционную деятельность.

  • В 2010 году Технопарк «Идея» полностью окупился для Республики Татарстан по объему вложенных инвестиций.

ОТ ПЕРВОГО ЛИЦА

Сергей Владимирович Юшко
Генеральный директор Технопарка «Идея»
читать далее

КАЛЕНДАРЬ СОБЫТИЙ

партнёры

АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество