русская версия

The History of Centre's Creation

On March 26th, 2010 the results of the first open tender for the Nanotechnology Centre projects were announced. The tender was invited by the State Corporation “RUSNANOtech” (OJSC “RUSNANO”). The collective application by CJSC “IPT “Idea” joined the ranks of winners.

The application of Technopark “Idea” was selected by the Tender Committee based on the results of a scientific-technical and investment expertise.

The tender gave the right to conclude an Investment Agreement between Technopark “Idea” and OJSC “RUSNANO” on the creation of the Nanotechnology Centre. The Agreement was signed in Moscow on August 31st, 2010.

The Investment Agreement specifies the total amount of the project financing, the distribution of rights and obligations within the framework of the project realisation, as well as the key indicators to be achieved by the Nanotechnology Centre. In addition to this, the Investment Agreement also specifies the powers of OJSC “RUSNANO” as an investor, regarding control and monitoring of the equipment utilization and the conditions of provision of services to innovative companies and entrepreneurs as part of the ongoing activity of the Centre.

On October 1st, 2010 a Set of constituent documents regarding the creation of the Nanotechnology Centre on the premises of Technopark “Idea” and Technopolis “Himgrad” was signed between the Republic of Tatarstan and OJSC “RUSNANO”.

The key feature of the Nanotechnology Center is the centralization of analytical and technological equipment and competences for the incubation of :small business” innovative companies (i.e. marketing services, management services and informational support). The equipment provides the performance of all the technological processes from lab work for applied developments to the creation of developmental prototypes and low-volume output of developmental batches of prototypes, as well as raw materials and ecology monitoring. 

Technological equipment, equipment for characterization, as well as multi-access centre equipped with some facilities aimed at realization of prototyped technologies will be placed in buildings 26 and 31 of Technopark “Idea”.

Taking into account the technological demands pharmaceutical module will be placed on the territory of Technopolis “Himgrad”. The pharmaceutical module of the research and development centre will be oriented towards the development of the specimen file with a controlled emission of medication and its delivery, and also the centre will develop hormonal medications for women’s health and oncological problems.

The equipment provides the performance of all the technological processes from lab work for applied developments to the creation of developmental prototypes and low-volume output of developmental batches of prototypes, as well as raw materials and ecology monitoring.

Furthermore, all these processes meet the following requirements:

  • flexibility and mobility of laboratory facilities for different kinds of projects, depending on the market demand;

  • operational efficiency through cutting costs on energy, resources and maintenance;

  • integral provision of the divisional units with engineering systems and analytical equipment;

  • equipment sufficiency for the accomplishment of all the necessary tasks, taking into consideration the possibility of their partial alteration and expansion.

The concept of “RUSNANO” presupposes the creation of Nanotechnological Centre as two new corporate bodies: Resource Centre and Technology Transfer Centre (“CTT” LLC). In this case the reorganization of the existing business units will take place.

The Resource centre fulfills the administrative functions and presupposes the concentration in the balance of premises and equipment. Open Joint-Stock Company “Innovational production Technopark “Idea” acts in the capacity of this centre.

“Technology Transfer Centre” LLC provides the official registration and further management of the intellectual property, preparation and organization of education schemes, the use and renting of the equipment and the employees of the centre.

EVENTS CALENDAR

partners

JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union JSC "RUSNANO" JSC "Tatneftekhiminvest-holding" State Non-commercial Organization "Investment and Venture Fund of the Republic of Tatarstan" Technopolis "Himgrad" JSC "Kama Industrial Park "Master" "Innovative and Production Technopark "Idea-South-East" Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR) Foundation of Assistance for Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) Russian Venture Capital Assosiation (RVCA) Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centres The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration The National Union of Business Angels (RUSSBA) Tatarstan Investment Development Agency Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan Kazan National Research Technological University Non-commercial partnership "Guild of Property Managers and Developers" The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Tatarstan European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Open Innovation Union

english version

История создания

26 марта 2010 года были объявлены результаты первого открытого конкурса по отбору проектов создания Нанотехнологических центров, который проводился ГК «Роснанотех» (ОАО «РОСНАНО»). Коллективная заявка ЗАО «ИПТ «Идея» вошла в число победителей.

Заявка Технопарка «Идея» была отобрана конкурсной комиссией по результатам научно-технической и инвестиционной экспертизы.

Выиграв конкурс, Технопарк «Идея» получил право на заключение инвестиционного соглашения с РОСНАНО о реализации проекта по созданию Нанотехнологического центра. Оно было подписано в Москве 31 августа 2010 года.

Инвестиционное соглашение фиксирует общий объем финансирования проекта, распределение прав и обязанностей в рамках реализации проекта, а также ключевые показатели, которые должны быть достигнуты в ходе деятельности Нанотехнологического центра.

1 октября 2010 года подписан Пакет учредительных документов по проекту создания в Казани Нанотехнологического центра на базе Технопарка «Идея» и Технополиса «Химград» между Республикой Татарстан и ОАО «РОСНАНО».

Ключевая особенность Нанотехнологического центра - концентрация в одном месте аналитического и технологического оборудования и компетенций по инкубированию малых инновационных компаний (маркетинговой, управленческой и информационной поддержки).

Корпусы 26 и 31 Технопарка «Идея» задействованы под размещение технологического оборудования, оборудования для характеризации, а также центра коллективного пользования, оснащенного комплексом оборудования для реализации технологий прототипирования.

На территории Технополиса «Химград», учитывая технологические требования, будет размещен фар­мацевтический модуль центра исследования и разработок, ориентированного на разработки досье пре­паратов с контролируемым выделением лекарственных средств и их доставкой, а также гормональных лекарственных средств для женского здоровья и онкологических проблем.

Оборудование Нанотехнологического центра обеспечивает выполнение всего комплекса технологических процессов от выполнения лабораторных работ в рамках прикладных разработок до создания опытных образцов и мелкосерийного выпуска опытных партий образцов, в том числе контроля исходных материалов и экологии.

При этом комплекс удовлетворяет следующим требованиям:

  • гибкость и мобильность помещений для возможности размещения лабораторий и проектов различной тематики с учетом рыночного спроса;

  • эффективность эксплуатации за счет снижения расходов энерго- и ресурсопотребления, а также расходов на обслуживание комплекса;

  • комплексность обеспечения научно-исследовательских подразделений, как инженерными системами, так и аналитическим оборудованием;

  • достаточность оборудования для выполнения всего необходимого комплекса задач, учитывая возможность их частичного изменения или расширения.

Концепция ОАО «Роснано» предусматривает создание Нанотехнологического центра в составе двух новых юридических лиц: Ресурсного центра и Центра Трансфера Технологий (ООО «ЦТТ»), в данном слу­чае реорганизация существующих бизнес-единиц.

Ресурсный центр выполняет административные функции и подразумевает концентрацию на балансе по­мещений и оборудования. В качестве такого центра выступает ЗАО «Инновационно-производственный Технопарк «Идея».

Центр Трансфера Технологий обеспечивает оформление и последующее управление интеллектуаль­ной собственностью, подготовку и организацию образовательных программ, использование и предостав­ление в аренду оборудования и специалистов центра.

КАЛЕНДАРЬ СОБЫТИЙ

партнёры

АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество АО "РОСНАНО" ОАО "Татнефтехиминвест-холдинг" НО "Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан" Технополис "Химград" ОАО "Камский индустриальный парк "Мастер" ООО "Инновационно-производственный Технопарк "Идея-Юго-Восток" Ассоциация инновационных регионов России Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере Российская Ассоциация Венчурного Инвестирования Союз Инновационно-технологических центров России Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации Национальное содружество бизнес-ангелов России Агенство инвестиционного развития Республики Татарстан Академия Наук Республики Татарстан Казанский национальный исследовательский технологический университет НП "Гильдия управляющих и девелоперов" Торгово-промышленная палата Республики Татарстан Европейская сеть бизнес-инновационных центров (EBN) Технопарк Lahti Science and Business Park Ltd. Открытое инновационное сообщество